Read what our customers are saying about us………….

Parkers Design and Print have been exceptional. They have helped at every stage of the process for creating my
companies documentation. The quality of the work has been at the highest level of quality and this has been instrumental
in the growth of my business. They have completed work before agreed deadlines and have been able to provide a
completely tailored service for us.
Louie Werth
Care Research – July 2018

Thanks very much for the new polo shirts – the team love them!
Sam Cox
Sam Cox Racing – July 2018

Just wanted to feedback and thank you and your team for all the hard work in preparing everything for our
conference. The black bags went down extremely well. The lanyards/badges were very well received, as were
the notepads and the marketing calendars.
Debbie Chapman
Franchisee Training
No Letting Go – May 2018

Thank you for doing another splendid job with the Arts Events.
Linda Jordan
Arts Events Editor
CANTERBURY ARTS COUNCIL – May 2018

Thank you for printing my 25th Anniversary invites, they look great and thank you for creasing the name bands
which go around the invites, this has saved a lot of time. Really pleased with the job, looks lovely.
Howard Betts – April 2018

Once again, thanks to you and your team for the professional work, you did a
great job on the books, they turned out brilliantly.
Niall Patrick Walsh BSc Arch (Hons)
Assistant Editor
ArchDaily April 2018

Happy Christmas Team Parkers, thank you for all your hard work this year, you’ve all been awesome! Xxx
Tracy Steel
Group Digital Marketing Manager
Carewatch Care Services Limited – December 2017

Many thanks for your kind gesture and may I also take this opportunity to thank you all for your hard
work in helping us in any way you can. Many people automatically believe the Undertaker produces the
Order of Service, however we have full confidence when directing clients to your service knowing all will be
taken care of and looked after.  Also thanks for dealing with requests I send to you unannounced, you make
the process very easy which in turn benefits the bereaved who want things to be straight forward.
Have a relaxing Christmas break and I look forward to working with you in the New Year!
Thomas Patrick Johnstone
C.W. Lyons & Son – December 2017

Happy Christmas to all of you and thanks for your continuing good service!
Hilary Fairhurst
Canterbury Cathedral – December 2017

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all you lovely people at Parkers. It has been fabulous working
with you guys this year and I’m sure quite challenging from your side too but together we survived and produced
amazing work that I’m so proud to see in print all over CCSL etc.
Fiona Newsome
National Learning and Development Manager
Carewatch Care Services Ltd – December 2017

That is so so awesome. You guys are amazing. Thank you
Anita Owusu
Author – December 2017

I absolutely loved the card, thank you.
Amanda Selmon
Burgess Hodgson – November 2017

You guys have done an amazing job…..I can’t thank you enough.
Neil Wilson
MyLife Living Assistance – November 2017

Thanks for all the products, very happy!
Bradley Jones Racing – November 2017

You did a superb job, book arrived on time and it looks amazing.
Anita Owusu – November 2017

Thanks again for all your work this year, the flyers are looking amazing, as is the A3 photo.
Rachel Pilard
Marketing Manager
Canterbury Festival – October 2017

Thanks for sorting the books and thanks for delivering them….I wasn’t expecting that! Brilliant service, thanks.
Rob Parker
Go Vicinity Creative – May 2017

I took a look at the print yesterday and it is WONDERFUL!!!! I LOVE IT!!!
Emmanuel Owusu – April 2017

Thank you for the RMR brochures, they arrived in Newcastle last Friday and they are great.
Samantha Dodd
Robinson Medical Recruitment – March 2017

I would like to thank you and your team for designing and printing the superb postcards which were kindly delivered this afternoon.
Julian Daniels
Gordon Miller Estate Agents – February 2017

Just wanted to say, thank you so much for organising the web docs and for printing/delivering the curriculum
books for us on Friday, really appreciated!!
Debbie Bersey
St. Edmund’s School, Canterbury – January 2017

Thank you so much Jane! The service you provide us with is amazing.
Hannah Bradley
Mi365 – January 2017

We were very satisfied with the help and excellent service you gave us.
David Kingham
Herne Bay Museum Trust – March 2016

We have taken receipt of the booklets and wish to thank you as they were just what we were looking for.
Kelly Barber
Eleven Sports Media – February 2016

Thanks again to you and Klaudyna for all the work on the book. I have so far sold nearly 30 copies.
Jock Asbury-Bailey – Author
My Family and Other Anecdotes – January 2016

Thank you so much for the incredibly fast turnaround and delivery of our order of service. Your help is always much appreciated.
Sarah Rees
St Edmund’s School, Canterbury – December 2015

Jane they have arrived and they are perfect – thank you very much and a great turnaround time.
Darren Beckinsale
Business Insurance Service – December 2015

Thank you, the books have arrived safely. Excellent service.
Skadi Winter
Author – December 2015

I got the parcel yesterday with my year review booklet and would like to thank you and your team for doing a great job.
Howard Betts
Bluefish Idea – December 2015

Thank you so much for the lovely work you do producing our material for us:  it looks so good and this really helps us as we get such a lot of lovely positive feedback following our mailings.
Julie Lupton
Malawi Association for Christian Support – November 2015

Thank you so much for our beautiful invitations. We’ve had lots of comments about them, and thank you for squeezing us in at such a busy time.
Charlotte Hamilton – July 2015

Thank you so much for your help with the service sheets last week – they were beautifully done and attracted many positive comments.
The Reverend Matthew Rushton
Precentor, Canterbury Cathedral – July 2015

Everything went off to Sweden safely and they were really chuffed with it, so thanks for all your help – hopefully there will
be lots more to come.
Jen Howell
hh-creative.com – June 2015

Just writing to thank you for the order of service, which was beautifully printed and perfect for the funeral yesterday.
Jo Stichbury – May 2015

The books look fab, we are really pleased with them, love the plastic ring bindy thing – the pages turn much smoother! Love them!!
Beverley Hatswell
Shepherd Neame Ltd – April 2015

Can’t wait to see Christine’s face and reaction to the completed book, once again many thanks for your help and advice, it’s made a dream come to life.
Paul Morgan – March 2015

I just wanted to say a big thank you for printing our brochures, the feedback has been amazing, I really appreciate it and I look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.
Peter D Langdown BA (hons)
Creative GeniusMarch 2015

Good Morning Team Parkers…….The Ragged Robin here!
Just wanted to send a massive thank you for all our fabulous printing…..you are all stars.
Miranda & Jill
The Ragged RobinsMarch 2015

A very friendly and prompt service, we are so pleased to have Parkers Design and Print as a sponsor for our Rainbow Ride & Stride and will certainly be using them in the future.
Rosie Bell
Pilgrims HospiceFebruary 2015

I would just like to record what an absolute pleasure it has been to have had two books printed by Parkers of Canterbury.
Over the years I have written many articles for the Folkestone Art Group which were publishes in their magazine. Eventually it was suggested that they could edit and put them together in book form. I agreed.
It was so exciting to see the proof copy. I was delighted at the quality of the reproductions in colour of the many Old Masters among the pages. I ordered a first print run and then a second!  Just a few weeks later I had a different book printed and again was thrilled at the excellent reproduction of the text, which was in my own hand, and the perfection of the colour printing.
I was so grateful to have such first class service and cannot recommend Parker Digital Print too highly. Their work is superb.
Professor Anthony Slinn NDD (Hons), Dip F.A. (Lond.) – February 2015

Parkers Design and Print was recommended to our committee for both their expertise in printing, design and layout. They have been very helpful in suggesting criteria that fit our document using up-to-date colours, fonts and design strategies.
They are extremely flexible in receiving and incorporating updates, changes, additional pages, etc. Their work has been completed swiftly and efficiently with numerous electronic versions provided for proof reading at the various stages of completion.
We have no hesitation in recommending Parkers Design and Print to any business or group needing design assistance, well-constructed and professionally printed documents.
The Graveney with Goodnestone Parish Council, 2014 Parish Plan Committee – December 2014

Hey Jane,
Yep, all good! Looks damn nice too. People have already commented on its high quality. Thank you.
Stay cool!
Alf  – Canterbury Archeological Trust – December 2014

We’re very glad to be using you for our printing and we recommend you to our wedding and baptism couples, too.  The quality of your work is superb,  you can deal with our last minute changes and you’ve never let us down, even when we’re given you very little turn around time.  And you’re great at communicating with  us.  So it’s not surprising that you have our grateful loyalty!
Revd Dr Susan Blackall
Assistant Chaplain, The Old Royal Naval College Chapel  – November 2014


Thank you for all your support and the service, I’m delighted with the leaflets.
Phil Curtis, Health Choice Coffee – October 2014

Lastly, thank you so much for all your hard work, in helping with the design and doing all our many tweaks along the way, and in making the whole thing come together. The invites have all arrived and look absolutely beautiful and we couldn’t be happier with the result.
Annalise and Tim Trail – September 2014

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your fantastic service in printing the work for our young people. They were thoroughly pleased with the finished pieces and it has really given them a sense of accomplishment.
Rob Morse, Head of Media Studies
The Canterbury High School – September 2014

All delivered – many thanks for your speedy excellent service once again.
All received – looking good as always
Harry Kilb – August 2014

Thank you Jane – I think that is above and beyond good service!
Paula Barron and Sean Kerly – July 2014

Thanks for your wonderful service last time.
Craig Dadds, Bookshop Manager
Canterbury Christ Church University – July 2014

We are very thrilled with the job you did on The Future of our City – thank you so much for that.
Jan Pahl  CBE
Chair of the Canterbury Society – June 2014

All the best and many thanks again for being so efficient.
Sue Bond Public Relations – June 2014

Hi Jane,
Oh, I thought it was fantastic! Thank you so much. Delighted by your service as always.
Thanks very much, Marnie x – May 2014

FANTASTIC
Thanks to the team, the lanyards look brilliant 🙂 They love them!!
Cheers on a great job!
Doug MacKay, Design Manager
Deeson Group – May 2014

Go top