Read what our customers are saying about us………….

“I have had the pleasure of working with the team at Parkers throughout 2019 as they have helped me deliver
my first book.  Not only did they print the book but I was able to spend time collaborating closely with them on the
layout and design.  Everything they did was done with the highest levels of professionalism, paying an attention to detail
that I hadn’t expected.  Nothing was too much trouble and they even went beyond their brief in offering advice
about other aspects of my project (a CD). Spending time with them is also a huge amount of fun!
As I continue with my creative adventure in developing a third strand for this project, they are my go to team and I am
confident that they will once again assist me in delivering the highest quality of product. Thank you to them all but
most especially to Jane and Klaudyna.”

Jude Adams – Singer/Songwriter. Artist. Writer.
Author – The Window to my Soul – October 2019

“Excellent, Many thanks once again for an excellent turnaround from order to delivery.
Much appreciated.”

Claire Martin
Carewatch – Isle of Wight – October 2020

“The posters look brilliant, they are a huge upgrade on what we had before and look so much smarter
on the vinyl backing. Thank you so much!

Charlotte Lambert
Social Media and Marketing Assistant – Girlings Solicitors – September 2019

“The books and postcards look amazing! I think people will be buying the book just for the cover!
I love the poster too! Loved working with you…amazed at your design and printing skills.
Thanks again!”

Nicholas Bolt
Author – A bit of a stir – September 2019

Many thanks for the beautiful maps – we are over the moon!”

Emily Wells
Canterbury Business Improvement District – August 2019

“Once again, they look great – a very professional job! Thank you for the turnaround time and the final product”

Niall Walsh
Author – June 2019

“Thank you so much to you and your team, especially Katherine and Klaudyna, for all of the help you have given
us in the last year”

David Godwin
Godwin Curtis Estate Agents – June 2019

“Thank you so much for the wonderful brochure. Seeing it fully printed has been great”

Sheila Ohlund
My Risk Navigator – June 2019

“Oh my goodness Jane and Klaudyna, I can’t believe it, we have a beautiful map. Thank you so much for all your work on the project. I took
copies to a network meeting and the feedback was brilliant!”

Rachel Pilard
Canterbury Bid – June 2019

“I just got the booklets – they look fantastic! I can’t thank you and your team enough for getting them to
me so quickly”

Niall Walsh
Author – June 2019

“Thanks again to Chris for turning around the Heathrow job again, you guys are magic”

Maddie Duggan
Fides Films – June 2019

Thank you for the invoice, and especially for Klaudyna’s excellent work!

Sheila Ohlund
My Risk Navigator – June 2019

“Thanks so much Klaudyna, that’s absolutely fantastic and looks really good. I think the design’s great and
you’ve really brought the brand to life, so it’s much appreciated – particularly given the short lead in on this!”

Jamie Weir
Head of External Affairs
EKC Group UK – May 2019

“The invitations look awesome! Thank you so much”

Rachel Pilard
Marketing and Communications  Manager
Canterbury Connected BID CIC – May 2019

“You and your team are amazing and have done such a great job!
Thank you so much.”`

Kate Ellmore
Elite Lasers – February 2019

“Thank you all for your help with Connections and the Fortnightly Newsletters, it’s been a pleasure working with you all.”

Sarah Caswell
Carewatch Care Services Ltd – February 2019

“May I take this opportunity to thank you and all your team for your support offered to the Canterbury Society Design Awards,
not only for the design and printing of our marvelous brochure, but also for your kind sponsorship.
It has been a joy working with you, Klaudyna and Katherine who all offer a very friendly but highly professional service.
I look forward to the next collaboration.”

John Yard
CSDA – February 2019

“Thank you again for all the work that you and Katherine have put into our new Wedding brochure campaign.
Your ideas and designs have been amazing and you have both been so easy to work with.”

Liz Newell
Holiday Inn Ashford North A20 – January 2019

“The books arrived safely! Firstly, we are absolutely thrilled with the outcome – they look perfect! Thank
you so much for getting them to us so quickly and with such great quality – as always!
Thanks again to Klaudyna for troubleshooting the double spread issue, it looks exactly as we intended.”

Niall Walsh
Architect – December 2018

 

“We have been working with Parkers for just over a year and they have become an integral part of our
business during this period. Parkers have taken the time to understand our business and franchise network
and as a result they are pro-active and innovative with their design ideas. The team can work to tight deadlines
and have proven to be very cost effective. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to

another organisation.”

Justine Tomlinson
Marketing Manager
No Letting Go – November 2018

 

“We have worked closely with Parkers over the last two years for two of our care brands and the team are
great. They respond immediately to any requests and are very efficient at dealing with our queries and new
orders. They really are reliable which is crucial to us as a small business reacting daily to a changing market
place. We collaborate regularly and take on board our input whilst offering their expertise.”

Chantelle Doughty
Business Manager
My Life Living Assistance – November 2018

 

“The team at Parkers have quite simply revolutionised our marketing and print function across the business.
The team worked with us to deliver our brand strategy, delivering savings in time to market, speed and quality.
Whether it’s a one-off short run, several thousand stock items or specific campaigns, Parkers deliver!
Thanks to Jane and her team.”

Neil Wilson
Franchise Manager
Carewatch Care Services Ltd – November 2018

 

“Thank you, very much appreciated and efficient service as always!”

Rosie le Seelleur
Burgess Hodgson – September 2018

 

“Parkers Design and Print have been exceptional. They have helped at every stage of the process for creating my
companies documentation. The quality of the work has been at the highest level of quality and this has been instrumental
in the growth of my business. They have completed work before agreed deadlines and have been able to provide a
completely tailored service for us.”

Louie Werth
Care Research – July 2018

 

“Thanks very much for the new polo shirts – the team love them!”

Sam Cox
Sam Cox Racing – July 2018

 

“Just wanted to feedback and thank you and your team for all the hard work in preparing everything for our
conference. The black bags went down extremely well. The lanyards/badges were very well received, as were
the notepads and the marketing calendars.”

Debbie Chapman
Franchisee Training
No Letting Go – May 2018

 

“Thank you for doing another splendid job with the Arts Events.”

Linda Jordan
Arts Events Editor
CANTERBURY ARTS COUNCIL – May 2018

 

“Thank you for printing my 25th Anniversary invites, they look great and thank you for creasing the name bands
which go around the invites, this has saved a lot of time. Really pleased with the job, looks lovely.”

Howard Betts – April 2018

 

“Once again, thanks to you and your team for the professional work, you did a
great job on the books, they turned out brilliantly.”

Niall Patrick Walsh BSc Arch (Hons)
Assistant Editor
ArchDaily April 2018

 

“Happy Christmas Team Parkers, thank you for all your hard work this year, you’ve all been awesome! Xxx”

Tracy Steel
Group Digital Marketing Manager
Carewatch Care Services Limited – December 2017

 

“Many thanks for your kind gesture and may I also take this opportunity to thank you all for your hard
work in helping us in any way you can. Many people automatically believe the Undertaker produces the
Order of Service, however we have full confidence when directing clients to your service knowing all will be
taken care of and looked after.  Also thanks for dealing with requests I send to you unannounced, you make
the process very easy which in turn benefits the bereaved who want things to be straight forward.
Have a relaxing Christmas break and I look forward to working with you in the New Year!”

Thomas Patrick Johnstone
C.W. Lyons & Son – December 2017

 

“Happy Christmas to all of you and thanks for your continuing good service!”

Hilary Fairhurst
Canterbury Cathedral – December 2017

 

“Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all you lovely people at Parkers. It has been fabulous working
with you guys this year and I’m sure quite challenging from your side too but together we survived and produced
amazing work that I’m so proud to see in print all over CCSL etc.”

Fiona Newsome
National Learning and Development Manager
Carewatch Care Services Ltd – December 2017

 

“That is so so awesome. You guys are amazing. Thank you”

Anita Owusu
Author – December 2017

 

“I absolutely loved the card, thank you.”

Amanda Selmon
Burgess Hodgson – November 2017

 

“You guys have done an amazing job…..I can’t thank you enough.”

Neil Wilson
MyLife Living Assistance – November 2017

 

“Thanks for all the products, very happy!”

Bradley Jones Racing – November 2017

 

“You did a superb job, book arrived on time and it looks amazing.”

Anita Owusu – November 2017

 

“Thanks again for all your work this year, the flyers are looking amazing, as is the A3 photo.”

Rachel Pilard
Marketing Manager
Canterbury Festival – October 2017

 

“Thanks for sorting the books and thanks for delivering them….I wasn’t expecting that! Brilliant service, thanks.”

Rob Parker
Go Vicinity Creative – May 2017

 

“I took a look at the print yesterday and it is WONDERFUL!!!! I LOVE IT!!!”

Emmanuel Owusu – April 2017

 

“Thank you for the RMR brochures, they arrived in Newcastle last Friday and they are great.”

Samantha Dodd
Robinson Medical Recruitment – March 2017

 

“I would like to thank you and your team for designing and printing the superb postcards which were kindly delivered this afternoon.”

Julian Daniels
Gordon Miller Estate Agents – February 2017

 

“Just wanted to say, thank you so much for organising the web docs and for printing/delivering the curriculum
books for us on Friday, really appreciated!!”

Debbie Bersey
St. Edmund’s School, Canterbury – January 2017

 

“Thank you so much Jane! The service you provide us with is amazing.”

Hannah Bradley
Mi365 – January 2017

 

“We were very satisfied with the help and excellent service you gave us.”

David Kingham
Herne Bay Museum Trust – March 2016

 

“We have taken receipt of the booklets and wish to thank you as they were just what we were looking for.”

Kelly Barber
Eleven Sports Media – February 2016

 

“Thanks again to you and Klaudyna for all the work on the book. I have so far sold nearly 30 copies.”

Jock Asbury-Bailey – Author
My Family and Other Anecdotes – January 2016

 

“Thank you so much for the incredibly fast turnaround and delivery of our order of service. Your help is always much appreciated.”

Sarah Rees
St Edmund’s School, Canterbury – December 2015

 

“Jane they have arrived and they are perfect – thank you very much and a great turnaround time.”

Darren Beckinsale
Business Insurance Service – December 2015

 

“Thank you, the books have arrived safely. Excellent service.”

Skadi Winter
Author – December 2015

 

“I got the parcel yesterday with my year review booklet and would like to thank you and your team for doing a great job.”

Howard Betts
Bluefish Idea – December 2015

 

“Thank you so much for the lovely work you do producing our material for us:  it looks so good and this really helps us as we get such a lot of lovely positive feedback following our mailings.”

Julie Lupton
Malawi Association for Christian Support – November 2015

 

“Thank you so much for our beautiful invitations. We’ve had lots of comments about them, and thank you for squeezing us in at such a busy time.”

Charlotte Hamilton – July 2015

 

“Thank you so much for your help with the service sheets last week – they were beautifully done and attracted many positive comments.”

The Reverend Matthew Rushton
Precentor, Canterbury Cathedral – July 2015

 

“Everything went off to Sweden safely and they were really chuffed with it, so thanks for all your help – hopefully there will
be lots more to come.”

Jen Howell
hh-creative.com – June 2015

 

“Just writing to thank you for the order of service, which was beautifully printed and perfect for the funeral yesterday.”

Jo Stichbury – May 2015

 

“The books look fab, we are really pleased with them, love the plastic ring bindy thing – the pages turn much smoother! Love them!!”

Beverley Hatswell
Shepherd Neame Ltd – April 2015

 

“Can’t wait to see Christine’s face and reaction to the completed book, once again many thanks for your help and advice, it’s made a dream come to life.”

Paul Morgan – March 2015

 

“I just wanted to say a big thank you for printing our brochures, the feedback has been amazing, I really appreciate it and I look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.”

Peter D Langdown BA (hons)
Creative Genius – March 2015

 

“Good Morning Team Parkers…….The Ragged Robin here!
Just wanted to send a massive thank you for all our fabulous printing…..you are all stars.”

Miranda & Jill
The Ragged Robins – March 2015

 

“A very friendly and prompt service, we are so pleased to have Parkers Design and Print as a sponsor for our Rainbow Ride & Stride and will certainly be using them in the future.”

Rosie Bell
Pilgrims Hospice – February 2015

 

“I would just like to record what an absolute pleasure it has been to have had two books printed by Parkers of Canterbury.
Over the years I have written many articles for the Folkestone Art Group which were publishes in their magazine. Eventually it was suggested that they could edit and put them together in book form. I agreed.
It was so exciting to see the proof copy. I was delighted at the quality of the reproductions in colour of the many Old Masters among the pages. I ordered a first print run and then a second!  Just a few weeks later I had a different book printed and again was thrilled at the excellent reproduction of the text, which was in my own hand, and the perfection of the colour printing.
I was so grateful to have such first class service and cannot recommend Parker Digital Print too highly. Their work is superb.”

Professor Anthony Slinn NDD (Hons), Dip F.A. (Lond.) – February 2015

 

“Parkers Design and Print was recommended to our committee for both their expertise in printing, design and layout. They have been very helpful in suggesting criteria that fit our document using up-to-date colours, fonts and design strategies.
They are extremely flexible in receiving and incorporating updates, changes, additional pages, etc. Their work has been completed swiftly and efficiently with numerous electronic versions provided for proof reading at the various stages of completion.
We have no hesitation in recommending Parkers Design and Print to any business or group needing design assistance, well-constructed and professionally printed documents.”

The Graveney with Goodnestone Parish Council, 2014 Parish Plan Committee – December 2014

 

“Hey Jane,
Yep, all good! Looks damn nice too. People have already commented on its high quality. Thank you.
Stay cool!”

Alf  – Canterbury Archeological Trust – December 2014

 

“We’re very glad to be using you for our printing and we recommend you to our wedding and baptism couples, too.  The quality of your work is superb,  you can deal with our last minute changes and you’ve never let us down, even when we’re given you very little turn around time.  And you’re great at communicating with  us.  So it’s not surprising that you have our grateful loyalty!”

Revd Dr Susan Blackall
Assistant Chaplain, The Old Royal Naval College Chapel  – November 2014

 

“Thank you for all your support and the service, I’m delighted with the leaflets.”

Phil Curtis, Health Choice Coffee – October 2014

 

“Lastly, thank you so much for all your hard work, in helping with the design and doing all our many tweaks along the way, and in making the whole thing come together. The invites have all arrived and look absolutely beautiful and we couldn’t be happier with the result.”

Annalise and Tim Trail – September 2014

 

“May I take this opportunity to thank you for your fantastic service in printing the work for our young people. They were thoroughly pleased with the finished pieces and it has really given them a sense of accomplishment.”

Rob Morse, Head of Media Studies
The Canterbury High School – September 2014

 

“All delivered – many thanks for your speedy excellent service once again.
All received – looking good as always”

Harry Kilb – August 2014

 

“Thank you Jane – I think that is above and beyond good service!”

Paula Barron and Sean Kerly – July 2014

 

“Thanks for your wonderful service last time.”

Craig Dadds, Bookshop Manager
Canterbury Christ Church University – July 2014

 

“We are very thrilled with the job you did on The Future of our City – thank you so much for that.”

Jan Pahl  CBE
Chair of the Canterbury Society – June 2014

 

“All the best and many thanks again for being so efficient.”

Sue Bond Public Relations – June 2014

 

“Hi Jane,
Oh, I thought it was fantastic! Thank you so much. Delighted by your service as always.”

Thanks very much, Marnie x – May 2014

 

“FANTASTIC
Thanks to the team, the lanyards look brilliant 🙂 They love them!!
Cheers on a great job!”

Doug MacKay, Design Manager
Deeson Group – May 2014

Go top